Church trustees - the PCC 

At our annual general meeting, the following people were elected to our Parochial Church Council (PCC). They are the trustees who run your Parish Church. The minutes from their meetings are available at the back of the church.

To vote or stand as a candidate at the AGM you need to be on our electoral roll. 

Parochial Church Council (PCC) 

(+automatically become members, *co-opted members)

Godfrey Kesari+ (chairman)

Angela Cash+

Julie Fowler

Peter Green

Alison Hudson+

Paul Hudson (secretary)

Andrew Meredith+

Iain Mitchell+ (stewardship)

Sally Mitchell (child protection and safeguarding)

Caroline Paul (Southwater News)*

Ingrid Sumner (treasurer)

Barbara Varley (electoral roll)

Christian Vincent+ 

Deanery Synod

Synod representatives automatically become members of the PCC

Angela Cash

Alison Hudson

Horsham Churches Together

Godfrey Kesari

Angela Cash

Last updated 10/2018CofE logo